Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.92
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
19
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

March 12, 2012

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I have recommended people to West Seattle Dental."



Verified Review

February 7, 2012

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Takes the time to ask how things are going - respectful of my boundaries."



Verified Review

January 23, 2012

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Always a great experience!"



Verified Review

December 14, 2011

Rating: 4 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Both the dentist & hygenist are friendly, competent and attentive."



Verified Review

November 14, 2011

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great service here! Thank you!"



Verified Review

October 17, 2011

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "As much as you can say it, I love coming to my dentist!"



Verified Review

October 12, 2011

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I would come back anytime."



Verified Review

October 11, 2011

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. Christian does a very good job of exploring the condition of my teeth and actually forecasting potential problem areas & proper care to address the issues. Good use of new technology - Great hygenist care as well -"



Verified Review

October 11, 2011

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great dentist, very good and assistants are also good."



Verified Review

October 4, 2011

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My hygenist was fantastic. Very professional, and very sensitive - first exam ever where I didn't even feel a twinge of discomfort."



Verified Review

October 3, 2011

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Love the hygienists who work with Rr. Christian. They're fantastic-gentle and thorough. When they're done my mouth doesn't hurt and my teeth feel especially clean."



Verified Review

September 28, 2011

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Love you guys!"



Verified Review

September 23, 2011

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "A wonderful & helpful experience."



Verified Review

September 21, 2011

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everything was great!!!"



Verified Review

September 20, 2011

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Always happy with the care here."



Verified Review

August 29, 2011

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love the staff - gentle - informative. Highly recommend Dr. Christian and love the entire staff. Thank you Tonya!!!"



Verified Review

August 26, 2011

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Thank you everyone!"



Verified Review

August 24, 2011

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. Christian is my very favorite dentist EVER! I have referred, and will continue to refer friends, co-workers, and anyone who will listen!"



Verified Review

August 24, 2011

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love Dr. Christian & her staff, they are really great at what they do, and are just fun! :)"



1
Dentist in West Seattle
West Seattle Family Dentistry
3255 California Ave SW
Seattle, Washington 98116
www.dentistwestseattle.com

Read more reviews on